YTS YIFY MOVIES API - PROJECT PREVIEW

Download YTS YIFY movies using this simple project I created using their API.

This is a lightweight web service, (REST interface), which provides an easy way to access the YTS website.

What is an API?

An API (Application programming interface) is a protocol intended to be used as an interface by software components to communicate with each other.

Project Preview

Their API supports many methods, so there should not be a problem coding some nice applications.

  • Plan: free
  • Trial: Yes
  • Starting Price: $0
  • API Calls: Not Defined

Visit the documentation page for more details: https://yts.mx/api

Related Post(s)

» How to create a search engine to search for news - News API | using Jquery

» All Countries Drop Down List | HTML Select Country Name

» How to display News with out searching - NEWS API(Source Code)

» How to convert the News API Date format to DD MM YY

» YTS YIFY MOVIES API - PROJECT PREVIEW

collections_bookmark Category :: API
date_range Published :: 3 months ago At: 11:21 AM
event_note Detailed Date :: May 31st, 2021
person Writer :: Code
  • RECENT POSTS
2 months ago

A JavaScript library for formatting and manipulating numbers - Numeral.js

Check out this lightweight JavaScript library used for formatting and manipulating numbers.


3 months ago

All Countries Drop Down List | HTML Select Country Name

This simple country dropdown list is freely available for you to copy and use in your project forms.


3 months ago

HTML Entities Code Alphabet Discovery Using JavaScript

In this post I will show how writing just a few lines in JavaScript will allow you to render, browse and discover the alphabetical letters using a set of HTML entity codes.


3 months ago

YTS YIFY MOVIES API - PROJECT PREVIEW

Download YTS YIFY movies using this simple project I created using their API.


3 months ago

Display Random Advice On Your Website or Web App Using Advice Slip JSON API

Here is a short project to display the use of APIs. I decided to work with an advice API because it seemed like a fun one that I haven't worked on before.


5 months ago

How do I get a YouTube video thumbnail from YouTube using PHP

Have you ever been on youtube and admired a thumbnail of a video?


7 months ago

How to recreate Facebook's console warning

When I was inspecting some code on Facebook. I came across this interesting feature. A simple styled console warning message from Facebook to its dear users(products).


10 months ago

How To Create A Stacked Gallery Using HTML And CSS Source Code

In this post I provide you with the source code for the youtube tutorial I made on how to create a Stacked image gallery Using HTML and CSS.


Subscribe
  • ADVERTISEMENT

YOU MAY LIKE THESE POSTS

share